Tuesday, 21 April 2015

IAA Leadership Awards: I Venkat of Eenadu inducted into Hall of Fame

The International Advertising Association’s (IAA) India Chapter awarded Times Group’s Vineet Jain as the media person of the year at the third IAA Leadership Awards. 
TV Today Network’s Aroon Purie bagged the award for editor of the year. 
GroupM’s CVL Srinivas was declared agency head of the year, while Prasoon Joshi was creative agency head of the year. Aaj Tak’s Punya Prasun Bajpai got the award for news anchor of the year. 
The awards were given at a glittering ceremony held at Grand Hyatt in the western suburbs of Mumbai. The event, presided by Union Minister of State for Finance Jayant Sinha, brought together creative and strategic minds from the world of marketing, media and advertising industry. 
IAA awards - winners Eenadu Group director I Venkat was inducted into hall of fame. 

Source: http://cablequest.org/news/national-news/item/6835-iaa-leadership-awards-i-venkat-of-eenadu-inducted-into-hall-of-fame.html

No comments:

Post a Comment

Dailyhunt appoints Umang Bedi as president

The former Facebook India MD Umang Bedi has been appointed as president at Dailyhunt.