Saturday, 12 September 2015

Benoy Roychowdhury elected as the new chairman of ASCI

Benoy Roychowdhury, executive director at HT Media and whole time director of Hindustan Media Ventures, has been unanimously elected as chairman of the Board of ASCI in a board meeting. As a member of the Board of Governors for four years, he has represented print media and provided active support to self regulation.
Srinivasan Swamy, chairman and managing director, RK Swamy BBDO, was elected vice chairman, and Shashidhar Sinha, CEO, Media Brands, was re-appointed as the honorary treasurer.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Aadhaar leak: EPFO discontinues services provided through Common Service Centre

Following fear of Aadhaar data leak, the Employees Provident Fund Organisation (EPFO) on May 2 said it has discontinued services provided t...